Country tiers


UPDATE 25 Sept 2018: Azerbaijan, Belarus and Venezuela have been added to Tier 4

Individuals in Tier 4 countries are eligible for a free all-access pass

Afghanistan: tier  4 

Albania: tier  4

Algeria: tier  4

American Samoa: tier  2

Andorra: tier  1

Angola: tier 4

Antigua and Barbuda: tier 4

Argentina: tier 4

Armenia: tier 4










Recent news

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.