Sagittal T1
System: Musculoskeletal
Modality: MRI (T1)

- “ The coracoclavicular ligament consists of two parts/fascicles: the conoid and the trapezoid.  The conoid portion is the posteromedial fasciculus,...”

View full size version of Normal coracoclavicular ligament

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.