Sagittal T2
Modality: MRI (T2)

- “ Arteriovenous malformations of the spine are classified into: type I: dural AV fistula type II: intramedullary glomus-type AVM type III: juveni...”

Used in the following article:

  • Spinal AVM classification - “ Spinal arteriovenous malformations can be classified in a number of ways: intramedullary extramedullary: 80% 1 Or into four types 2: type I: s...”
  • Spinal arteriovenous malformations - “ Spinal arteriovenous malformations (AVMs) are characterized by arteriovenous shunting with a true nidus. They represent ~25% of spinal vascular ma...”

View full size version of Spinal arteriovenous malformation

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.