System: Paediatrics
Modality: MRI (T2)

- “ There are four types of sacral agenesis: In type 1, partial unilateral agenesis is localized to the sacrum or coccyx.  In type 2, there are part...”

View full size version of Caudal regression syndrome

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.