Modality: Diagram

Used in the following article:

  • Teres minor - “ Teres minor is one of the four muscles that make up the rotator cuff, the others being: supraspinatus, infraspinatus, and subscapularis. Summary ...”

View full size version of Posterior shoulder muscles

Updating… Please wait.

Alert accept

Error Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

Alert accept Thank you for updating your details.