Sagittal non-contrast
Modality: CT (non-contrast)

- “ Posterior fossa arachnoid cysts can be classified into four subgroups as follow: 1a: midline inside the 4th ventricle treated by shunting or endo...”

View full size version of Posterior fossa arachnoid cyst

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.