Annotated with relevant anatomy

Axial C+ arterial phase
System: Chest
Section: Staging
Tag: refs
Modality: CT (C+ arterial phase)

Used in the following article:

  • Thoracic lymph node stations - “ Thoracic lymph nodes are divided into 14 stations as defined by the International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC) 1, principally ...”

View full size version of Thoracic lymph node stations (annotated CT)

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.