Coronal T1 C+
Modality: MRI (T1 C+)

- “ WHO classify histiocytic disorders into three groups: dendritic cell disorders, macrophage-related disorders, and malignant histiocytic disorders....”

View full size version of Central nervous system Langerhans cell histiocytosis

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.