Modality: CT (bone window)

- “ The Neer classification system is used to describe humeral fractures and includes 4 segments -- I, II, III, and IV. The 4 segments are as follows:...”

Used in the following article:

View full size version of Fracture dislocation of humeral head: four-part based on Neer classification

Updating… Please wait.

 Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

 Thank you for updating your details.