FRCR examination

Dr Derek Smith and Dr Jeremy Jones et al.

The FRCR examination is set by the Royal College of Radiologists in the UK and consists of three components:

Share article

Article information

rID: 16873
Tags: exam, frcr
Synonyms or Alternate Spellings:

Support Radiopaedia and see fewer ads

Updating… Please wait.

Alert accept

Error Unable to process the form. Check for errors and try again.

Alert accept Thank you for updating your details.